18
Jun
08

Why can’t I Sleep??????

Here it is again 2:42 am in the Morning….  I am not in the slightest bit sleepy.  I am really wondering if God has something that He wants me to do in the wee hours of the morning.  Maybe some huge spiritual awakening that he wants me to start planning, well here I am Lord… I’m ready.  Anyway, we could get so much more accomplished if we did not have to sleep.   I stand in awe of how great God is.  He is so HUGE!!!!  I am SOOOOO small.  But He loves me, that’s sooo cool!!!!  Have a Great day!!!!  Love, micah

1 Response to “Why can’t I Sleep??????”


  1. 1 Mom
    June 18, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    Micah,
    Try memorizing scripture and quoting it over and over and also saying every verse you can think of. Usually, Satan will put you to sleep then, because he doesn’t like it when we memorize and say God’s word. Also, pray for your wife and mom to get a job next year in the school system. We need God’s miracle.
    Love ya lots,
    Mom


Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

