30
Jun
08

New Website… sbcrefuge.com

   Our new website is up.  I am SOOO stoked about our student ministry’s new website. sbcrefuge.com  I know nothing about building websites, but with the help of God He has helped me designed this one.  I think it is pretty cool!!!!  Please pray that God will use it for His glory and honor.  Be sure to check out all the pages and let me know if there are any typos or mistakes. Please read the “EVENTS” page and tell everybody that you know about Jump Start 08.  If you can’t come please make it a matter of daily prayer, so that God’s perfect will be done.   

   I stand in awe today of a God that is incredibly gracious and infinitely worthy.  He is the reason I live, the reason I breathe, the reason I love.  Apart from My relationship with Jesus I am empty and have NOTHING!!!!!  Everything comes next.  I beg for Him to move in me everyday, to break-through my stubbornness and self-righteousness.  He completes me!!!!!  

  I ask You Almighty God to bless anyone that reads this blog today, may You pour out your infallible wisdom and unbreakable love on he/she today Lord.  In Jesus name, amen.     

3 Responses to “New Website… sbcrefuge.com”


  1. 1 Mom
    July 1, 2008 at 9:37 am

    Wow, God bless your enthusiasm for Him. I was blessed. I look forward to seeing your new web-site.
    Love ya lots,
    Mom

  2. 2 Mom
    July 1, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    Micah,
    This is from Mamaw. I love you Micah. Keep up the good work. I have enjoyed all of your writings that Cindy has just read to me. You are very intelligent. I am so proud of you.
    I love you and your wife too.
    Love a hug and a peck and a hug around the neck.
    Mamaw Mable

  3. 3 Jaime
    July 14, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    Hey bud,
    Love the site, would love to see some more pics of the “upper room” so i could get a feel for it. By the way is that your office in your header.


Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

