22
Jul
08

just content…

Hey everybody, I’m typing this on my Blackberry, so today will be short. I have had the awesome privilege of playing 9 holes of golf with one of my students this afternoon. It was a beautiful day!! The coolest thing was when it got about 7:40 pm the deer started coming out of the woods. They were everywhere!! I got some cool pics with my phone. I was just in awe, once again, of how amazing God’s creation is! I love being outdoors and spending time with students, they sometimes make me fill young again, then again I often realize how much older I’ve gotten. Anyway, today was a great day! God is still on the throne, He is still in control! I love Him tonight! I hope you do also!! God bless!! Micah

0 Responses to “just content…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

