28
Jul
08

Fullness of Joy….

Psalm 16:11 (nasb) You will show me the path of life; in Your presence is fullness of joy, at Your right hand there are pleasures forevermore.

There are many things in my life that bring me joy.  My wife, my family, the ministry that God has given me, my dogs, my many hobbies, music, and I could go on and on…  But the greatest joy that can be found in this life, the greatest taste that we can experience on this earth is in the presence of God, “in Your presence is fullness of joy” I long for the day when I will get to be on Heaven, forever in the presence of Him who gives real joy, complete joy, lacking absolutely nothing.  I long to be in His Presence.  I love to corporately worship Him and experience that fullness that only He can give.  Have you experienced that lately, corporately or privately?  Have you been in His presence.  Have you spent time with Him?  Have you read His words?  As James puts it in chapter 1 verse 25, have you looked “intently” into the perfect law that gives freedom?  If you do you will be blessed!!!  That’s a promise straight from God’s word.  I hope today that you can experience the Fullness Of Joy that God offers.  If you haven’t please message me or call me and I would love to explain to you how to have that Joy.  God Bless!!

mh

0 Responses to “Fullness of Joy….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

