03
Aug
08

Great fellowship…

It was GREAT to be able to spend some time with my mom and dad this weekend.  They came down and spent a day and a half with Brandi and I.  We played golf sent shopping and ate some GOOD food, of course.  I LOVE my parents, they are my hero’s!!!  I wish we could spend more time together!!!  I love you guys!!  Hope to see you soon!!  M

1 Response to “Great fellowship…”


  1. 1 Mom
    August 4, 2008 at 10:18 am

    THANK YOU MICAH. I NEEDED TO HEAR THAT TODAY. I’M MISSING YOUR BROTHER. I’M SO GLAD I CAN SPEND TIME WITH YOU AND SETH AND YOUR WIVES. IT MEANS MORE TO ME THAT I CAN CONVEY IN WORDS.
    I DREAMED LAST NIGHT THAT I SAW JARED IN OUR HOUSE SITTING IN THE SAME ROOM WITH ME. I GOT TO TOUCH HIS FACE AND GIVE HIM KISSES. HE SAID HE IS ALWAYS THERE I JUST CAN’T SEE HIM. I’M GLAD I CAN SEE YOU AND SETH AND GIVE YOU HUGS AND KISSES.
    WE SOOOOO MUCH ENJOYED OUR TIME WITH YOU AND BRANDI. IT JUST WASN’T LONG ENOUGH FOR US.
    LOVE,
    MOM


Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

