28
Aug
08

My New Guitar…..

Since I cracked my martin i had to put it at the Guitar doctor.  Dan Knowles guitars in Paris Tn is fixing it for me. I have been looking at Rainsong guitars for about 6 years and wanting to get one since i first saw one. It sounds GREAT!!!! Check them out on rainsong.com So here is a picture.  I love it, thank you Lord!!!!

4 Responses to “My New Guitar…..”


  1. 1 Mom
    August 29, 2008 at 3:35 pm

    COOL! Is there a special reason for the fishes on the neck? Is this for the Christian symbol, or because you love to go fishing?
    Love ya,
    Mom

  2. September 2, 2008 at 6:07 pm

    Ben said you got a new guitar. awesome. He said shane everett had one of those. so can you talk brandy into starting a blog. i bet i would really enjoy hers..no offense to you, but girl stuff is more fun for me to read about!

  3. September 4, 2008 at 2:02 pm

    oops..i forgot to say thank you for complimenting my blog..yes. i did design it, however, the ever-talented Ben did take the precious photo at the top. and what you have to say is great..i just meant that i would enjoy reading from her perspective. check out laura beth’s its the ‘all things ada’ link on my blog–JOY

  4. 4 Jaime
    September 9, 2008 at 9:40 am

    nice guitar, I may be getting a new guitar soon also. hey by the way you need to put a link to your youth web page on your blog. talk to you later man.


Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

