20
Nov
09

Please pray….

Please pray for the Krause family and the family of Jeffery Roden.  Yesterday my buddy Jeffery Roden died and today at 3:48,  23-year-old Matt Krause ( http://prayformattkrause.blogspot.com ) went to be with the Lord due to complications from a car accident Sunday morning.

As every day passes i really realize just how short life is and how we are all just passing through. This world is not my home!!! The More people who I know in Heaven the more homesick I get!!

VS. 1616With a loud command and with the shout of the chief angel and a blast of God’s trumpet, the Lord will return from heaven. Then those who had faith in Christ before they died will be raised to life.

— God will come down with a loud voice, A SHOUT!!!

1st audible voice of God that we will hear.

These words will close one age and open another

I wonder what the command will be?

I could be completely wrong, but I believe that the 2 words that will call us to heaven, the words that will put an end to the pains of this earth and a beginning to the joys of heaven will be……..

No more!!!!!

The kings of kings will raise His nail pierced hands and say NO MORE!!!!!

The angels will all stand as the Father says, NO MORE!!!!

Every person that is living or that has ever lived (those in heaven, those in the grave, those in hell) will look toward heaven and hear the words NO MORE!!!!

Here’s the good part… NO MORE LONLINESS, NO MORE HURT, NO MORE PAIN, NO MORE SADNESS, NO MORE TEARS, NO MORE DEATH

NO MORE!!!!

As every second goes by I look forward to that day more and more!!!!!!!

This is an amazing promise to Christians!!

Vs. 17—we’ll be gathered up in the clouds to meet the Lord in the air and we will be with the Lord forever.

Are you ready to hear those 2 words?

I can’t wait to spend eternity with my Savior and all my friends and family that have gone ahead of me!!!

I am glad that i got to know Matt Krause and Jeffery Roden!!!!  May God Bless their families!!!

 

 

 

Matt Krause

1 Response to “Please pray….”


  1. 1 Steve Way
    November 20, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    I was real close with the Krause family. Mark, Matt’s father, was instrumental in getting me started in ministry. I am currently enrolled at RTS Atlanta. To hear what has happened was a huge blow to my whole family. We have prayed and will contnue to pay for the Krause family.


Leave a Reply

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

