22
Nov
09

Adam Lambert is a FREAK!!!!

“I’m here for your entertainment”  Just watched Adam’s debut on the American Music awards. O MY GOSH!!!! It was the most nasty vulgar and distasteful thing I may have ever seen!!! If that is Adam’s kind of “entertainment” then I want nothing to do with him!!! I guess he’s trying to make a statement since he was on American Idol this year.  Most corporations have a “mission statement” the first commercial that they do, or their first public statement is what they are all about. First words are “So hot out of the box” He’s saying here i am right out of the box and here is the message that I convey.  If this is his mission statement, if this is what hs is all about then I am really disappointed!!! If this is what his career is going to entail then Madonna and Brittany will have nothing on him!!!

What is so sad is all the millions of little girls and boys in our society that fell in love with Adam on American Idol.  Parents please pay attention to what your children listen to!!!  If you think it is harmless…. check out these lyrics to this song performed tonight at the “American Music Awards (AMA’S)”

WARNING (Lyrics may be explicit)!!!!!

So hot
Out the box
Can we pick up the pace?
Turn it up,
Heat it up
I need to be entertained
Push the limit
Are you with it?
Baby, don't be afraid
I'ma hurt 'ya real good, baby

Let's go
It's my show
Baby, do what I say
Don't trip off the glitz
That I'm gonna display
I told ya
I'ma hold ya down until you're amazed
Give it to ya 'til you're screaming my name

No escaping when I start
Once I'm in I own your heart
There's no way you'll ring the alarm
So hold on until it's over

Oh, do you know what you got into?
Can you handle what I'm 'bout to do?
'Cause it's about to get rough for you
I'm here for your entertainment

Oh, I bet you thought that I was soft and sweet
'Ya thought an angel swept ya off ya feet
Well I'm about to turn up the heat
I'm here for your entertainment

It's alright
You'll be fine
Baby, I'm in control
Take the pain
Take the pleasure
I'm the master of both
Close your eyes
Not your mind
Let me into your soul
I'ma work ya 'til you're totally blown

No escaping when I start
Once I'm in I own your heart
There's no way 'ta ring the alarm
So hold on until it's over

Oh, do you know what you got into?
Can you handle what I'm 'bout to do?
'Cause it's about to get rough for you
I'm here for your entertainment

Oh oh...mmmm
Entertainment...
Oh oh.....Oh entertainment...
I'm here for your entertainment...

Oooohhh.....
Do you like what you see?
Wooooaaaahhhh......
Let me entertain ya 'till you screeaaam

What do you think about those lyrics???
How's that for entertainment!! What is this world coming to?
It's sad when you watch the AMA's and you can't tell what a song is about because they have to bleep out 1/2
of the lyrics!!! When Emenim and 50cent performed i could not tell what the song was about!! They removed all the
cursing and there was no song... and these are the people who are selling MILLIONS OF RECORDS!!!!

Lord please help us!!!!
3 Responses to “Adam Lambert is a FREAK!!!!”


  1. 1 Cheryl
    November 23, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    I don’t watch those “awards” shows and I’m glad I missed this one!!! Award for what???? Disgusting behavior? If Jesus doesn’t hurry up and call us I honestly don’t know what’s going to come of this society!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. November 23, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    I don’t usually, but I need to know what our students are into!!

  3. June 29, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    Been reading your blog now for quite a long time and really love it. I don’t know if it’s your style or not , but do you think you could perhaps do a post on the oil spill in the gulf?

    I love your thoughts and opinions, and would love to see your comments on this sad tragedy.


Leave a Reply

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

