29
Sep
10

BEAUTIFUL!!!!

I just LOVE this time of year!! Here in Union City, the weather has been just BEAUTIFUL!! The highs this week have been in the low to mid 70’s. I absolutely LOVE this time of year!  Bow season opened last Sat. and I got to sit in a tree and watch the sun rise.  I do not understand how someone could watch a sunrise and not wonder or marvel at the God that created it! Just wanted to say that I am humbled to serve such a Great God! I am SO glad that he forgives me of all the dumb things that I do! I also wanted to say that I LOVE my precious wife!! I am SO blessed that I married someone SO patient and caring!

Life is Great and God is GOOD!!!!!

Micah

1 Response to “BEAUTIFUL!!!!”


  1. December 30, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    Hey Brother…
    Long-Time-No-Speak. I was just thinking about ya’ll and googled you up. It looks like God has continued to bless you with a very happy life. He has done everything for me (I know it was Him because there’s no way I could have possibly done any of it on my own). I am playing with a Christian band in Atlanta now… http://www.sacredinnocence.com. Anywho, I hope to maybe see ya’ll again one day. May God bless your ministries and your lives to the FULLEST (I mean that)!

    Peace,

    Casey Joe


Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

